• Совет покровителей

    Чтобы помочь CER продвигать свои программы и достигать своих целей, был создан Совет попечителей .
    Совет попечителей состоит из всемирно уважаемых женщин и мужчин из еврейской общины, а также друзей еврейского народа, влиятельных в сферах бизнеса, средств массовой информации и политики, поддерживающих цели и задачи CER и готовых помочь CER консультацией, политическим влиянием и финансовой поддержкой.

    Члены Совета попечителей могут поддерживать определенные программы CER и / или вносить свой вклад в общий бюджет, спонсировать собрания, конференции и публикации организации. Члены Совета попечителей назначаются Президентом CER и консультируют его по политическим, финансовым и социальным вопросам, возникающим в рамках деятельности CER .

    Члены Совета попечителей получают периодические информационные сводки от Президента CER и приглашаются, по меньшей мере, на одно ежегодное собрание Совета попечителей , где обсуждаются политика и финансы организации. Члены Совета попечителей также периодически приглашаются на заседания CER с главами государств и политическими лидерами.

    Совет покровителей

    • Boris Mints

      Moscow

      Chairman

    • Joelle Aflalo

      Luxembourg

    • Bart Van de Kamp

      Amsterdam

      Vice Chairman

    • Amb. Ronald S. Lauder

      New York

    • Peter Aven

      Moscow

    • Michail Fridman

      Moscow

    • Leonard Blavatnik

      USA

    • Ilja Gorelik

      Berlin

    • Alexander Chudnovsky

      Monaco

    • Dr. Christian Hirmer

      Germany

    • Yan Abramov

      Moscow

    Совет Покровителей

    • Michael Freund

      Israel

    • Yuri Kanner

      Russia

    • James Levy

      Gibraltar

    • Gavriel Mireli

      Tel Aviv

    • Manny Weiss

      London

    • Anno August Jagdfeld

      Germany

    • Dr. Ariel Musicant

      Vienna

    • Oskar Deutsch

      Austria

• Board of Patrons

    In order to help the CER advance its programs and reach its objectives, the CER has created the Board of Patrons.
    The Board of Patrons consists of internationally respected lay people, women and men from within the Jewish community as well as friends of the Jewish community, who are influential in the areas of business, media, and politics, agree with the aims and goals of the CER and are ready to help the CER with advice, political influence and financial support in its mission.

    Members of the Board of Patrons may underwrite certain programs of the CER and/or contribute to the general budget, sponsor meetings, conferences and publications of the organization. Members of the Board of Patrons are nominated by the President of the CER and in direct contact with the President of the CER, advise him on political,
    financial and social issues, arising within the framework of the CER.

    Members of the Board of Patrons receive periodical updates from the President of the CER and are invited to at least one annual gathering of the Board of Patrons, where policy and finances are discussed. Members of the Board of Patrons are also periodically invited to meetings of the CER with heads of state and political leaders.

    Council of Patrons

    • Boris Mints

      Moscow

      Chairman

    • Joelle Aflalo

      Luxembourg

    • Bart Van de Kamp

      Amsterdam

      Vice Chairman

    • Amb. Ronald S. Lauder

      New York

    • Peter Aven

      Moscow

    • Michail Fridman

      Moscow

    • Leonard Blavatnik

      USA

    • Ilja Gorelik

      Berlin

    • Alexander Chudnovsky

      Monaco

    • Dr. Christian Hirmer

      Germany

    • Yan Abramov

      Moscow

    Board of Patrons

    • Michael Freund

      Israel

    • Yuri Kanner

      Russia

    • James Levy

      Gibraltar

    • Gavriel Mireli

      Tel Aviv

    • Manny Weiss

      London

    • Anno August Jagdfeld

      Germany

    • Dr. Ariel Musicant

      Vienna

    • Oskar Deutsch

      Austria